Faculty

Dr. John Curry

Professor
curryj@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– DC, Logan University, Chesterfield, Missouri
– MS-SSR, Logan University, Chesterfield, Missouri

More Detail

Dr. Kathleen Jedlovec

Professor
jedloveck@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– t-DPT, University of South Alabama
– MS in Therapeutic Sciences, University of Wisconsin
– PT, St. Louis University

More Detail

Dr. Analyn Joens

Professor
joensa@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– OTD, Gannon University
– EDD, Far East Advent School of Theology
– MED, University of the Philippines
– OT, Emilio Aguinaldo College

More Detail

Dr. Stanley Paul

Professor
pauls@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– PhD, Occupational Therapy, New York University
– MD, Doctor of Medicine, Hope University School of Medicine
– MS, Occupational Therapy, University of Buffalo

More Detail

Dr. Brian Serrano

Professor
serranob@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– PhD, Sport Science, Liberty University
– PhD Kinesiology, Rehabilitation Science, University of Selinus
– DC, Southern California University of Health Sciences
– MS in Rehabilitation Science, California University of Pennsylvania

More Detail

Dr. Sandra Chen-Walta

Professor
chen-waltas@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– DNP, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Alabama
– MSN, University of Miami, Miami, Florida

More Detail

Dr. Jason Brumitt

Professor
brumittj@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– PhD, Orthopedic and Sports Science, Rocky Mountain University of Health Professions
– MSPT, Pacific University

More Detail

Dr. Brandi Bernard

Professor
bernardb@umsaz.org
+1-808-867-2900

– DPT, A.T. Still University
– MSPT, Grand Valley State University

More Detail